Değerlendirmeler

8,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,5
Rahatlık
8,2
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Jamez
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    20 Mayıs 2018
    The room was cosy but a little small. It's still a little journey from all the main attractions.
    Very clean and comfortable overall. The public bath is really nice and the breakfast was great. Very easy to find from the station, too.
    Chantachuen
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Better find other bigger room hotels if you do not need to stay nearby train station

    Very small room
    Location, Shopping mall around
    Jonathan
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    6 Mayıs 2018
    I found it a little difficult to find the hotel after arriving at Kurosaki train station. But, once I found it, it was no problem, and the location is actually really good!
    The bed was very comfortable, and the TV was bigger than I expected! The breakfast had a decent variety and it was all delicious!
    Natasha Ramli
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    take
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    18 Aralık 2017

    clean and cozy hotel with friendly staff

    Agata
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Aralık 2017
    I definitely would come back to the hotel. Very clean, staff speak english well. Tha public bath was nice (at the time I went it was just me). Massage chair after flight was a great treat.
    Pinit
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Kasım 2017
    Temperature in the room can't adjust
    Onsen
    ehab
    eg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.